My temporary home….


I’m taking some time to decompress so to speak. While i do that I am living in one of the residences at Laurentian University.

It’s been pretty cool. Not too many people and on the weekends, especially, it’s like a quiet resort. The campus sits between two lakes with trails through the bush and there is a beach two minutes out the door to my residence building.Huntington Residences are on the upper floors. (Click me)

Nepawin Beach (Click me)
This is a view looking south-west. This lake and Ramsey Lake are within minutes of downtown. Sudbury’s famed “superstack” is in the distance.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogroll

Leave a Reply

